top of page

Demais Profissionais

Amanda Fonseca de Lima

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98334-8231

alima@muzziassociados.com.br

Amanda Sousa

(62) 3412-1002 (63) 99921-8651

asousa@muzziassociados.com.br

Amelita de Souza Vieira Costa

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99596-5172

acosta@muzziassociados.com.br

 

Arthur Peixoto Correa

(62) 3412-1002 (11) 94244-9998

acorrea@muzziassociados.com.br

Auranda Blumenschein Andrade

(62) 3412-1002 (62) 99688-3806

aandrade@muzziassociados.com.br

Bruno Eymard Araújo Macedo

(62)3412-1002 | (31)98817-1108

bmacedo@muzziassociados.com.br

Bruno Felipe Santos

(31)3269-1913 | (31)98491-7819

bsantos@muzziassociados.com.br

Camila Alcântara

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99654-0994

marketing@muzziassociados.com.br

Carolina Bujaude Hadad Antonio

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98318-9956

chadad@muzziassociados.com.br

Caroline Dias Mouthé 

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98744-9189

cmourthe@muzziassociados.com.br

Cleice Kelly Deniz Ramos Fernandes

(31)3269-1900 | (31)97148-2284

paralegal3@muzziassociados.com.br

Daniela Ubaldo

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99187-9721

dubaldo@muzziassociados.com.br

Denise Barbosa Costa

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99422-0316

dbarbosa@muzziassociados.com.br

Flávia Arruda Miranda de Oliveira

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99784-1642

foliveira@muzziassociados.com.br

Guilherme Carneiro Magalhâes

(31)3269-1900 | (34) 99241-4997

gmagalhaes@muzziassociados.com.br

Hudson Matias

(62)3412-1002 | (31)99831-8335

hmatias@muzziassociados.com.br

Isabella Azevedo Fiuza

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98242-3636

ifiuza@muzziassociados.com.br

João Gabriel Nóbrega Nascimento

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99189-3404

jgabriel@muzziassociados.com.br

 

Juliana Gonçalves Muzzi Peixoto

(31)3269-1900 | (19)99859-8600

jgmuzzi@muzziassociados.com.br

 

Katia Regina Chaves Rena

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98551-0974

krena@muzziassociados.com.br

Larissa Vilela Figueiredo

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98334-8231

lvilela@muzziassociados.com.br

Luciana Paula Martins Gonçalves

(31)3269-1914 | (31)98334-8231

lgoncalves@muzziassociados.com.br

Luiza Fonseca Machado Beling Dias

(31)3269-1919 | (31)99926-0311

lbeling@muzziassociados.com.br

Maria Clara Tôrres Fortes

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98334-8231

recepcao2@muzziassociados.com.br

Mariana Couto

(62)3412-1002 | (31)99134-5969

mcouto@muzziassociados.com.br

MAriana Tormin Tanos Lopes

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99772-0059

mtormin@muzziassociados.com.br

Mônica Olavia Ayala Dantas

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99379-7076

mayala@muzziassociados.com.br

Paula Danielle dos Santos Lima

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98334-8231

plima@muzziassociados.com.br

Rafael Felipe Reis

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99341-3949

rfelipe@muzziassociados.com.br

Sandra Mara Lima Amoroso

(31)3269-1915 | (31)98334-8900

sandra@muzziassociados.com.br

Tamirys Martins Souza

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98786-8030

tmartins@muzziassociados.com.br

Thayne Rossana dos Santos Araújo

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99926-6586

taraujo@muzziassociados.com.br

Vitor Abner Borges Melo

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99492-1064

vmelo@muzziassociados.com.br

bottom of page