Demais Profissionais 

Ana Flávia Villalta de Magalhães

(31)3269-1909 | (31)98334-8249

amagalhaes@muzziassociados.com.br

Igor Montalvão Souza Lima

(31)3269-1912 | (31)98334-8952

ilima@muzziassociados.com.br

Thiago Augusto Garro Ribeiro

(31)3269-1924 | (31)98334-8952

tribeiro@muzziassociados.com.br

Raphael Rezende Reis

(31)3269-1926 | (31)98334-8231

rreis@muzziassociados.com.br

Poliana Rodrigues Dias

(31)3269-1904 | (31)98422-6983

paralegal@muzziassociados.com.br

Katia Regina Chaves Rena

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98551-0974

krena@muzziassociados.com.br

Denise Regina Paixão

(31)3269-1911 | (31)99296-7343

dpaixao@muzziassociados.com.br

Luiza Fonseca Machado Beling Dias

(31)3269-1919 | (31)99926-0311

lbeling@muzziassociados.com.br

Camila Pessoa Dias Silva

(31)3269-1900 | (31) 99299-9565

cpessoa@muzziassociados.com.br

Helena Drummond Alvarenga Martins da Costa

(31)3269-1911 | (31) 99877-4297

hdrummond@muzziassociados.com.br

Paula Danielle dos Santos Lima

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98334-8231

recepcao@muzziassociados.com.br

Solange Ribeiro de Oliveira Salvio

(31)3269-1906 | (31)98334-8409

solange@muzziassociados.com.br

Sandra Mara Lima Amoroso

(31)3269-1915 | (31)98334-8900

sandra@muzziassociados.com.br

Bruno Felipe Santos

(31)3269-1913 | (31)98491-7819

bsantos@muzziassociados.com.br

Juliana Gonçalves Muzzi Peixoto

(31)3269-1900 | (19)99859-8600

jgmuzzi@muzziassociados.com.br

Thales Felippe Carvalho de Souza

(31)3269-1904 | (31)98334-8409

tsouza@muzziassociados.com.br

Alexandre Scotti Muzzi

(31)3269-1900 | (62)99666-1644

amuzzi@muzziassociados.com.br

Aléxia Luna Pimenta Rabelo

(31)3269-1900 | (31) 97574-2425

arabelo@muzziassociados.com.br

Mariana Cordeiro Matos

(31)3269-1900 | (31) 98334-8952

mcordeiro@muzziassociados.com.br

Paula Gomes de Magalhães

(31)3269-1900 | (31) 98334-8231

pmagalhaes@muzziassociados.com.br

 Copyright © Muzzi Associados 2018 | Desenvolvido por Bonita Comunicação .