Demais Profissionais 

Alana Barros Carvalho

(62)3412-1002 | (62)99257-4863

abarros@muzziassociados.com.br

Bárbara Ferreira do LAgo

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98334-8231

blago@muzziassociados.com.br

Bruno Felipe Santos

(31)3269-1913 | (31)98491-7819

bsantos@muzziassociados.com.br

Carolina Bujaude Hadad Antonio

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98318-9956

chadad@muzziassociados.com.br

Flávia Arruda Miranda de Oliveira

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99784-1642

foliveira@muzziassociados.com.br

Igor Montalvão Souza Lima

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98334-8231

imontalvao@muzziassociados.com.br

Luciana Paula Martins Gonçalves

(31)3269-1914 | (31)98334-8231

lgoncalves@muzziassociados.com.br

João Vitor Silva Moura

(62)3412-1002 | (62) 99519-0100

jmoura@muzziassociados.com.br

Juliana Gonçalves Muzzi Peixoto

(31)3269-1900 | (19)99859-8600

jgmuzzi@muzziassociados.com.br

Laura Góis Barbosa

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98334-8231

lgois@muzziassociados.com.br

Luiza Fonseca Machado Beling Dias

(31)3269-1919 | (31)99926-0311

lbeling@muzziassociados.com.br

Maria Clara Tôrres Fortes

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98334-8231

recepcao2@muzziassociados.com.br

Sandra Mara Lima Amoroso

(31)3269-1915 | (31)98334-8900

sandra@muzziassociados.com.br

Tamirys Martins Souza

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98786-8030

tmartins@muzziassociados.com.br

Auranda Blumenschein Andrade

(62) 3412-1002 (62) 99688-3806

aandrade@muzziassociados.com.br

Bruno Eymard Araújo Macedo

(62)3412-1002 | (31)98817-1108

bmacedo@muzziassociados.com.br

Catharina Silva Lopes

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99774-5368

clopes@muzziassociados.com.br

Helena Drummond Alvarenga Martins da Costa

(31)3269-1900 | (31) 99877-4297

hdrummond@muzziassociados.com.br

Katia Regina Chaves Rena

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98551-0974

krena@muzziassociados.com.br

Larissa Vilela Figueiredo

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98334-8231

lvilela@muzziassociados.com.br

Loren Lopes Santos

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98334-8231

llopes@muzziassociados.com.br

MAriana Tormin Tanos Lopes

(31)3269-1900 | (31)99772-0059

mtormin@muzziassociados.com.br

 

Paula Danielle dos Santos Lima

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98334-8231

plima@muzziassociados.com.br

Raphael Rezende Reis

(31)3269-1926 | (31)98334-8231

rreis@muzziassociados.com.br

Nayara Santos Santorsula

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98334-8231

nsantorsula@muzziassociados.com.br

Sarah Rayanne de Freitas Tavares

(31)3269-1900 | (31)98455-0040

sfreitas@muzziassociados.com.br

Thiago dos Santos Rodrigues

(31)3269-1904 | (31)98481-7265

paralegal2@muzziassociados.com.br